Berlin Snaps.

bigartwebres
Art on Water

From what I’ve seen of Berlin so far, I think I could easily live here, grow a beard, smoke cigarettes and become some sort of artist. There is so much contrast evey where you look, its pretty mind boggling. The contemporary art is ridiculous, the people are quirky and the food is cheap.

Jossi and I walked until we couldn’t any more yesterday, and I took a few snaps along the way.

collartagwebres
Break free from your collar!

peopleartbuilding
Yes, that is a person made of lots of people.

todolistwebres
This made me stop and smile. I wish my list was like this.

repairguywebres
Repair guy.

hotdogguywebres
Weiner Guy.

bikeagainstwallwebres
Bikes are everywhere. This one was holding down this entire wall.

melyingdownonbigseatwebres
Me taking a break during the day.

Leave a Reply

