Hello Wanaka

I was searching through my hard drives and came across some scenic footage of Wanaka this year that I had shot and not used anywhere. I decided to put this little edit together with the footage, titled ‘Hello Wanaka’. Theres a bunch of imagery from cold dark winter days, and sunny winter days. I have plans to do a series in the future titled ‘Hello Wanaka’ so look out! Time to properly document one of the most amazing towns on the planet. Its uploaded in 720x1280HD so make sure you hit full screen to enjoy it.

2 responses to “Hello Wanaka

  1. Yo,
    whats the songs name?
    peace

  2. Orlea! Long time my friend. It is ‘You Appearing’, by M83. Great tunes.. Get some!

Leave a Reply

