Bluebridge

I have finally made it to Auckland and am currently setting up my life in the big smoke. It’s been a busy few days moving gear around and helping out friends. I’ll be back to normal soon, with more regular updates on here. On the way up I snapped a few images on the Ferry. I personally hate boat rides and more often that not my camera seems to come out of my bag as I try and find some way to pass the 3 hours of boredom.

myfeet
Hanging over the railing.

boatfacade
Classic Ferry facade.

byesouthisland
Goodbye South Island.

wavessmashing
Swell smashing the tip of the South Island.

oldies
This old couple sat at this table outside for the entire trip, impressive.

lifesavingring
Symbol of Savior

spewpackets
Just the thought of these ‘spew packets’ makes me feel sea sick.

movies
New York city scape from the theater.

lookingatsea
Ocean

otherbluebridge
The other mighty Bluebridge.

Leave a Reply

