Mangawhai Beach

Being a Saturday and all today was set aside for a day off. I headed north with my girlfriend to spend a day at the beach. Mangawhai was the destination, a very beautiful and small iconic New Zealand town. After relaxing I took my camera out and snapped a few shots. Bring on summer.


If this Beach Ball could speak…


Small stream


My Girlfriend Emma, on an amazing tree.


I seem to spend half my time on the beach being amused by peoples dogs. This one was no exception.


Lifesaving boat.


Amazing rock formations that look like waves.


A photo I wanted to try out. Its the quirky stuff I enjoy shooting most.


This building caught my eye on the way out of town.

Leave a Reply

