Season to be jolly.


Summer fun, Rebecca Moir watches Phil Dom with a little frontside scurfing air, just off Takapuna beach.

It is that time of year, the christmas and new years break is upon us. Everyone lets out a huge sigh of relief and goes into a huge binge eating and drinking fest. I head down to Wanaka tomorow to spend Christmas with family, and then back up North for a holiday and tour of the far north with my girlfriend. I will still be updating this blog, but probably less frequently. Its time to relax and I will be getting my hands around a bunch of new camera kit that I bought myself for christmas. The new year will see alot of very exciting announcements.

Leave a Reply

