Inspiration for the New Year

Steve Jobs’ 2005 Stanford Commencement Address

As I start planning my 2010 year I am looking for even more inspiration, in every nook and cranny of the whole wide web. I came across this video on youtube of Steve Jobs, chief executive officer and co-founder of Apple Computer and of Pixar Animation Studios. It is a 15 minute speech to the graduates of Standford Univeristy in 2005 that is truly amazing. He explains some of the most pivotal moments in his truly mind blowing life. I love to hear success stories. Put 15 minutes aside to watch it, it will make you think twice.

3 responses to “Inspiration for the New Year

  1. stay hungry stay foolish…..look to the mountains and lakes…never a dull moment

  2. took the 15min and really don’t regret that!made my day and gonna take it as a inspiration… thx for posting! keep it up man, i love your work!

  3. Wow, that was amazing! Thank u so much for the link! I’m definitely gonna keep it as a video I can watch over again later in life. Love your site btw

Leave a Reply

