Cooking it up in the Kitchen

Here’s a little insight I produced on Mikey Rockwell and his inspirational endeavor, the Kitchen Recording Studio. I got introduced to Mikeys music through a friend last year and am slowly getting to know this very talented and creative man. I’ve used his music in the Winter of Wells along with Kolab ( featured in the video above ) and everyone’s been psyched on it. I was inspired when I went and checked out the Kitchen Recording Studio so I thought it was worth sharing it with everyone. There’s lots of up and coming New Zealand musicians being recorded here which you’ll be hearing lots of in the future. Support quality New Zealand music!

Leave a Reply

