Thank – You – Sunday – Part 2.

Sundays seem to be delivering the goods for me lately. I usually write off the weekend and try to fill it worth work how ever I’m indulging in leisure time accompanied by my camera lately and its working a treat. I’m slowly learning that you never need a reason to take a photograph. A visit to the far north to escape the madness of Auckland was well in need. One of my buddies Eden Worsfold invited me up to his family farm near Mangawhai, and I was reminded me of how amazing the rural life can be.


Tama



Eden at home






Dinner


Dinner


Rural Life


Stalking and bullets exploding too early


Huge Natives


Possum Hunting



Tamas happy


Only ten minutes drive from the farm and your at the beautiful Mangawhai beach




Thank – you – Sunday – part 2 –

Leave a Reply

