Tim Pierce signs with International Rescue


A couple of years ago I wouldn’t of thought that my photography would ever reach the scale that would mean I’d need an Agency to manage me, how ever I can now proudly announce that I am part of the team at International Rescue. It’s an interesting step in my career and you will be seeing me shoot a lot of work in the commercial/advertising arena through IR. IR, is a company that manages a group of NZ’s top photographers, illustrators and animators. I’ve been signed with them for about a month and have already photographed a job for Whitcolls and DraftFCB , so I look forward to a healthy future! You can see my full online portoflio, along with all the other photographers, illustrators and animators at IRS website – www.internationalrescue.com

One response to “Tim Pierce signs with International Rescue

  1. Congrates bro very well done!

Leave a Reply

