Plane Snaps


Not a bad place to call home

Last Thursday I had to fly from Queenstown to Wellington to do some work with Avanti Bikes, and managed to score an amazingly beautiful morning flight. It’s always a bit of a mission to get my camera gear out of the over head, and onto my lap so I can take some snaps but the memories are definitely worth it. I always fly with Air New Zealand and continue to be impressed by their service, both domestically and internationally. Despite heavily frosted windows, and hazy jet stream from engines these images remind me of why I keep coming back here and make me incredibly proud to call Wanaka home!


Cardrona Alpine Resort. I’m producing a show on my home resort and its team riders this year titled ‘Home Grounds’. Press Release will be out shortly for that!







Leave a Reply

