Tim Pierce on ‘Face Time’


Yesterday Robett Hollis gave me a call, and asked me if I wanted to be featured in an episode of ‘Face Time’ – for the first time ever I would be in front of the camera with Robett, the man that I learned to produce regular video content with. I owe alot to Robett and NZsnowboard.com for giving me a platform to learn, distribute and create and it is pretty interesting to look back at how it all happened. If you want to stare and my face, for 6 minutes or so ( look out ) click the following link and spread it round –

http://www.nzsnowboard.com/articles/816/video__facetime_with_tim_pierce

Leave a Reply

