Air New Zealand – Crazy About Rugby

On my flight home yesterday from Auckland to Queenstown I noticed the new safety videos on the Air New Zealand domestic aircraft featuring the All Blacks. In the campaign prior to this Air New Zealand decided to mix up the conventional boring safety videos and introduce the staff scantly clad, wearing body paint. This time around they’ve themed the videos entirely around the All Blacks, and although I’m far from a rugby fanatic it was incredibly well done and had me laughing from my seat. Air New Zealand continues to be my choice of air line to fly with and remember you can even tune into one of my shows, the Winter Of Wells on all their international aircraft.

Leave a Reply

