Tim Pierce 2010 Showreel

It is with great satisfaction that I can show you all a glimpse into segments of my year through my 2010 Showreel. It’s been a huge year of traveling, learning, and pushing myself out of my comfort zone. My work is constantly changing along with my interests but I continue to shoot only subjects and stories that I am passionate about! A big thanks goes out to some of my major clients from 2010, Atomic, Microsoft, ESPN, Air New Zealand, FuelTV, The North Face, Cardrona, Lake Wanaka Tourism, Avanti & Speights. Along with my family and friends too! 2011 is gonna be a biggy! watch this space.

3 responses to “Tim Pierce 2010 Showreel

  1. Whats the song in this video? I used my phone to look for it but it didn’t find anything!

  2. whats the name of the song in this video?

  3. Pingback: 2:11 of 2011 | Tim Pierce

Leave a Reply

