Summin’ up 2010 with stats


I figured a post was in order to sum up 2010 and what better way to do this than with a few handy statistics. Now I owe these stats to guys, the people that follow this blog and view my work. You make my job possible, without you I wouldn’t be able to work in an industry that I love. So a big fat THANKS goes out to you all!

I’ve made an attempt to make it as easy as possible for you to all follow my work through the various social media outlets available. At the top of this blog in the header there is badges for all my different channels – Simply click on them and you can connect with me easily in which ever way tickles your fancy.

During 2010, my Vimeo Channel ( www.vimeo.com/zerosandones) containing 108 videos had close to 800,000 loads from over 150 countries. There was over 200,000 views on my youtube channel (www.youtube.com/zerosandonesconz )with 350 people subscribing this year. Close to 1200 people are following Zeros&Ones Facebook page, and almost 500 people are following my rants on twitter. To add to this, there was close to 50,000 views to this blog. So in between all these stats its safe to say my work has reached over a million viewers this year on the internet alone. I am on a constant drive to make my work better and keep you all coming back so it’s time to take it to the next level for 2011. I’ve got a week left in New Zealand, and a lot of content to drop on you all before I leave! Hoorah.

Leave a Reply

