Farm Jam 2011


What an incredibly refreshing weekend. I popped down to the Frew Farm for the first time in about four years. The farm is a place that holds so many amazing memories for me and is a big part of where I cut my teeth in bike photography and filming. ( Which seems to have taken a major back seat lately ) The event has come so far and I’m incredibly proud of how much time and effort the Frew family put into it. I more or less snapped a few photos for fun, but am holding onto some of the better images before I release them on the web. Here’s a massive gallery of 45 images that will no doubt slow this blog down to crawling pace. Enjoy chaps!


Leave a Reply

