Winter of Wells Episode 20 – Austrian & European Open highlights 2011

Just when you thought Winter of Wells was on the back seat, here’s a little European highlights episode for ya’ll! I decided not to travel to the European competitions this year as I have my hands full on a new and exciting project. We’ve been hinting it here and there and an official press release will come out soon but I’m working on a documentary on the entire Wells family to be released later in the year. So we pulled in Zero Division and Fabian Weber to cover my ass and get footage from the Atomic Austrian Open & European Open for WOW episode 20. I then cut this together quickly, and almost killed my internet connection/macbook. Cheers boys! I’m in the states for the next month working with Byron Wells & Jackson Wells on the doco, we’ll have some behind the scenes content coming out shortly.

Leave a Reply

