2011 Showeel – Lindsay Horner / pictureparty.tv

[vimeo http://vimeo.com/22339986 w=750&h=422]

Lindsay Horner is the main man behind all of the motion graphics and titles for shows that I produce. His work always amazes me, every time I give him a brief he comes back with something unqiue. He’s put together his 2011 show reel which I’ve posted above, it features a lot of work that he’s done for me. I’m going to be working with Lindsay on the Wells documentary this year, so it should look pretty! For more visit

www.lindsayhorner.com
www.pictureparty.tv

Leave a Reply

