2:11 of 2011

[vimeo http://vimeo.com/34145159 w=750&h=422]

2:11 of 2011

I’ve created the short film above ‘2:11 of 2011’ to say thanks to everyone for supporting me and share with you some of my favourite quotes from within projects that I’ve produced this year. I get the biggest kick out of you guys coming back to keep checking out my work, so a huge thanks goes out to you! 2011 has been a huge year full of learning and progression, I look forward to continuing this path in 2012. The titles in this short film were drawn up by my very talented girl friend Bel Jones and I’ve also displayed them below. I’ll be releasing some show reels soon but for now enjoy this & have a very merry Xmas!

One response to “2:11 of 2011

  1. Pingback: Stuff – Revealing Lake Wanaka | Doddsy

Leave a Reply

